领导团队

团队

领导团队

我们确保诺恒提供高质量、极富创造力的服务,充分满足客户的期待。

我们的团队以结合全球化视角与本土专长著称。团队成员均拥有雄厚的行业经验与国际领先的教育背景。
我们拥有强大的市场和政策研究能力,对目标行业拥有快速且准确的了解。在策略上,我们具有商业全局观,在执行上,我们以效果为导向。

我们的理念

马 红

人才是诺恒的立业之本。诺恒有幸拥有最优秀的人才储备,致力于在各个领域提供以商业价值为导向的咨询服务。我们的员工深获客户好评,并受到政府、媒体、商业伙伴、乃至行业同仁的支持与肯定。

马 红

副总经理
马罗伯

诺恒专注于为客户在公共事务和政府关系方面提供极富价值的见解。我们的每一个建议都凝聚了多方面的深度调研以及对中国政策环境和媒体环境的深入理解,这也造就了诺恒的与众不同。

马罗伯

高级副总经理
罗素

中国及亚洲市场风云变幻,这对所有企业而言都颇具挑战。企业的声誉并非一成不变,其沉浮跌宕取决于企业能否及时根据本地市场需求来调整自身的商业运作与沟通策略。

罗素

董事总经理

Our Leadership Team

Team

Our Leadership Team

We work to ensure that North Head's services are of the highest quality and creativity to our client's expectations.

North Head has one of the largest corporate communications and public affairs teams in China.

We pride ourselves on robust market and policy research capabilities that enable us to align client communication objectives with business development goals.

Our internationally-credentialed leadership excels in strategic thinking, integrated stakeholder relations, and cross-cultural engagement in this complex, dynamic market.

THOUGHT

What We Believe

Hong Ma

“Our business is all about people. North Head has been lucky, being able to retain many of the best talents in town, and our colleagues are at the front lines of providing high-quality advice. The team at North Head has been recognized by our clients, business partners, such as government organizations and media, as well as our peers in the communications industry.”

Hong Ma

Executive Director
Robert Magyar

“North Head’s most important objective is to provide our clients with valuable advice regarding their public affairs and government relations work. Our advice is always based on in-depth research and understanding of the policy environment. This is what sets North Head apart from its competitors.”

Robert Magyar

Senior Executive Director
John Russell

“The pace of change or ‘churn’ in Chinese and Asian markets creates challenges for all companies. Reputations rise and fall by how well companies adapt their business processes and communications to local market demands.”

John Russell

Managing Director